Puddlegum Mixtape: tape twelve

Puddlegum Mixtape: Tape Twelve brings nineteen dreampop songs that will bring warmth to these chilly days.
Share this:

Nineteen dreampop songs that will bring warmth to these chilly days.

Follow this rotating playlist on Spotify, and find all of our mixtapes on YouTube.

We have provided links to these songs on BandCamp when available (linked to Spotify when they’re not). Please support these artists by purchasing their music, and sharing with your friends.

Puddlegum Mixtape: tape twelve

Molly Burch, Wild Nothing – Emotion
LOMELI – You Were Right About the Motions
The Haunted Youth – Teen Rebel
Cathedral Bells – Dark Aura
stevedreez – IDK
Major Murphy – Access
Dreams on Tape – Home
vern matz, Eva – Star Hunting
fanclubwallet – Car Crash in G Major
Ösla – Marina
Leopard Tuesday – Slow Heart
TOLEDO – Dog Has Its Day
92914 – Miss The Time
Dayglow – Close To You
bdrmm – Push / Pull
Tim Atlas, Honeywhip – Peace at Last
Girl Time – Heaven
Nate Adamson – Grace

If you enjoy Puddlegum, consider supporting this blog. [bittips-tipjar]

Share this:
Kevin Flick
Kevin Flick

Kevin Flick founded Puddlegum in 1997 and has been engaging in music journalism off and on since. He's also a recording/mixing engineer and loves to help bands work through the creative process. He has coproduced and mixed for artists such as Saeyers, Midi Memory, and Cathedral Bells.

Rumors are that he's a Brighton Hove & Albion FC fan. He's also obsessed with coffee. Kevin resides in the college community of Bloomington, Indiana, where he studied at Indiana University.

Articles: 310

Leave a Reply!